An Introduction, I guess…

Well, I guess this is the part where I tell you who I am and what this blog is for. So, here it goes…

My name is Ashley and I LOVE baking. I know I am not the first to put a blog on the internet about what I bake..but, I have been inspired by a few blogs I read to share my experiences as well. Hopefully this blog will be filled with great recipes, helpful tips and other related (and sometimes not, I’m sure) things that I find interesting. So, read it…or don’t. Either way, it’s here now and if you have any interest in sticking around, I’d love to hear your comments!

~ by smashcakes on March 16, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
